บุคลากรฝ่ายวิชาการ

ภาควิชาพฤกษศาสตร์

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Supachitra Chadchawan
Head of Department
Plant Stress Physiology and Molecular Biology

Chitosan and plant responses

E-Mail: s_chadchawan@hotmail.com
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5495
s_chadchawan@hotmail.comView DetailsResearch Unit
Dr. Aroonrat (Meekijjaroenroj) Kidyoo
Plant reproductive biology

Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) emitted by plants and chemical communication between flowering plants and their animal pollinators

Plant secretory structures, such as osmophores producing/emitting VOCs

Palynology

Plant taxonomy and ethnobotany

E-mail: aroonratm@hotmail.com
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5503
aroonratm@hotmail.comView Details
Assist. Prof. Dr. Anchalee Chaidee
แอกตินริงและการส่งสัญญาณภายใต้ภาวะเครียด
ทางสิ่งแวดล้อมในเซลล์พืช

อิทธิพลของภาวะเครียดทางสิ่งแวดล้อมต่อการผลัดเซลล์ชั้นนอกบริเวณปลายรากในข้าว

บทบาทของซิลิกอนในการลดความเครียด
จากอุณหภูมิสูง

E-Mail: acchaidee@gmail.com
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5490
acchaidee@gmail.comView DetailsResearch Unit
Assist. Prof. Dr. Boonthida Kositsup
Plant Physiology

Photosynthesis

E-Mail: boonthida.k@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5514
boonthida.k@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Dr. Chanita Paliyavuth
Forest and Wetland Ecology

Plant Ecophysiology

E-Mail: chanita.p@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5476
chanita.p@chula.ac.thView Details
Assist. Prof. Dr. Chompunuch Glinwong
การประยุกต์ใช้โปรแกรมทางชีวสารสนเทศในการออกแบบเซลลูเลสในแอนแอโรบิค

E-Mail: chompunuch.v@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5479
chompunuch.v@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hunsa Punnapayak
Biomass and crop residue Utilization

Biotransformation

Fungal enzymes

Fermentation

E-Mail: phunsa@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5468
phunsa@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Assist. Prof. Dr. Jittra Piapukiew
ความหลากหลายของราไมคอร์ไรซ่ากลุ่มต่างๆ

การประยุกต์ใช้ราไมคอร์ไรซ่าเพื่อการเกษตร

ศึกษาโครงสร้างประชากรราเอคโตไมคอร์ไรซ่า

ศึกษาพันธุศาสตร์ประชากรราเอคโตไมคอร์ไรซ่า

ความหลากหลายของราเอนโดไฟต์

E-Mail: jittra.k@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5492
jittra.k@chula.ac.thView Details
Dr. Juthamas Chaiwanon
Plant responses to hormones and environmental stress

Signal transduction pathway

Functional genomics

E-mail: juthamas.c@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5484
juthamas.c@chula.ac.thView Details
Assist. Prof. Dr. Kanogwan Seraypheap
Postharvest Physiology of Horticultural crops

E-Mail: kanogwan.k@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5495
kanogwan.k@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Manit Kidyoo
Plant Anatomy

Plant Microtechnique

Plant Morphology

Plant Taxonomy

E-Mail: kidyoo_m@yahoo.co.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5507
kidyoo_m@yahoo.co.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Assist. Prof. Dr. Pattamawadee Yanatatsaneejit
Human Genetics

Molecular Human Genetics

E-Mail: yanpatta@hotmail.com
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5492
yanpatta@hotmail.comView DetailsResearch Unit
Dr. Patra Yeetong
Human Molecular Genetics

Medical Genetics

E-mail: patra.y@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5484
patra.y@chula.ac.thView Details
Assist. Prof. Dr. Piyasak Chaumpluek
E-Mail: piyasakcha@yahoo.com
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5494
piyasakcha@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ploenpit Chokchaichamnankit
Cytogenetics

Plant Genetics

E-Mail: ploenpit.c@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5499
ploenpit.c@chula.ac.thView Details
Assist. Prof. Dr. Pongtharin Lotrakul
Plant Pathology (Virology)

Plant Molecular Biology

E-Mail: pongtharin.l@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5497
pongtharin.l@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Assist. Prof. Dr. Rachaneekorn Tammachote
Mutation and cellular effects of genetic diseases in Thai population

E-Mail: ratchaneekorn.t@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5506
ratchaneekorn.t@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Assist. Prof. Dr. Rossarin Pollawatn
Diversity and ecology of Bryophytes and Pteridophytes in Thailand and adjacent region

E-Mail: rossarin.p@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5505
rossarin.p@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Assist. Prof. Ruengwit Bunjongrat
Animal Genetics

Cytogenetics of Wild Mammals

E-Mail: mbm_r@yahoo.com
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5480
mbm_r@yahoo.comView Details
Assist. Prof. Dr. Sasitorn Poungparn
Net ecological productivity in mangrove forest

Fine root dynamics of mangrove forest

Carbon storage in deciduous forests of
Northern Thailand

Ecological studies on freshwater swamp forest of Northeastern Thailand

E-mail: sasitorn.p@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5506
sasitorn.p@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sehanat Prasongsuk
Plant and Fungal Biotechnology

Plant and Crop Residues Utilization

Plant Biomass Conversion

Fungal Enzymes and Metabolites

Mushroom and its Applications

Biopulping and Biobleaching

E-Mail: sehanat.p@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5493
sehanat.p@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Dr. Sroynapa Yannawat
E-Mail: syannawat@yahoo.com
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5508
syannawat@yahoo.comResearch Unit
Dr. Teerada Wangsomboondee
Plant diseases caused by fungi and bacteria

DNA fingerprint for pathotype screening of Xanthomonas oryzae pv. oryzae

Use of avirulence genes for studying pathotype of Xanthomonas oryzae pv. oryzae

Development of perfect molecular markers for rice variety purity test

E-Mail: teerada.w@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5476
teerada.w@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Prof. Dr. Thaweesakdi Boonkerd
Taxonomic Revision

Biosystematics

Pteridophyte Taxonomy

E-Mail: thaweesakdi.b@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5505
thaweesakdi.b@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Assist. Prof. Dr. Tosak Seelanan
Plant Taxonomy

Plant Molecular Systematics

E-mail: tosak.s@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5502
tosak.s@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Dr. Waraluk Kasettranun
E-Mail: waraluk_thun@yahoo.com
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5491
waraluk_thun@yahoo.com
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Warawut Chulalaksananukul
Bioconversion or Biotransformation

Whole cell biocatalyst

E-Mail: warawut.c@chula.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5482
warawut.c@chula.ac.thView DetailsResearch Unit
Dr. Yupyn Chintapakorn
Plant secondary metabolites: bioactivity, biosynthesis, and molecular biology aspects

Hairy root cultures

E-Mail: chintapa@gmail.com
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 5491
chintapa@gmail.comView Details